SPIDAN

http://www.spidan.ru/
SPIDAN is a trademark of GKN Group and a leading global manufacturer and supplier of drive shafts to conveyors of automakers.

GKN Group was founded in 1759 and today is the world’s leader in the production of automotive transmissions, occupying more than 35% of the world market and acting in more than 40 countries. GKN Group is a global supplier to the global automotive and aerospace manufacturers. GKN provides high engineering products almost all producers, ranging from passenger vehicles and farm machinery to aircraft and aircraft engines.

The Spidan product range includes:

  • drive shafts
  • constant velocity joints
  • duster for drive shafts and CV joints
  • GKN SPIDAN designs and manufactures the largest range of the drive components for the automotive industry. Range of products from simple drive systems to modern systems of all-wheel drive vehicles.
  • GKN SPIDAN is a partner for the global automotive industry. Many talented engineers develop products in various parts of the world to supply to conveyors of auto manufacturers.

Multilingual team of professionals works closely with each customer to develop auto parts, clearly understanding the needs of each car. Providing optimum solutions accurately to all specifications, using its extensive experience in the automotive industry. GKN SPIDAN delivers solutions quickly, economically and efficiently.

SPIDAN

http://www.spidan.ru/
SPIDAN является торговой маркой концерна GKN и ведущим в мире производителем и поставщиком приводных валов на конвейеры автопроизводителей.

Концерн GKN основан в 1759 году и на сегодняшний день является мировым лидером в области производства автомобильных трансмиссий, занимая более 35% мирового рынка и действуя более чем в 40 странах мира. Концерн GKN является глобальным поставщиком для мировых автомобильных и аэро-космических производителей. GKN предоставляет высокоинженерные продукты практически всем производителям, начиная от легковых автомобилей и сельскохозяйственных машин, заканчивая авиацией и авиационными двигателями.

Ассортимент продукции Spidan включает:

  • приводные валы
  • шарниры равных угловых скоростей
  • пыльники для приводных валов и ШРУСов
  • GKN SPIDAN проектирует и производит самый большой ассортимент компонентов привода для автомобильной промышленности. Ассортимент продукции от самых простых систем привода до современнейших систем полного привода автомобилей.
  • GKN SPIDAN является партнером для мировой автомобилестроительной промышленности. Множество талантливых инженеров разрабатывают продукцию в различных частях мира для поставок на конвейеры авто производителей.

Многоязычная команда специалистов работает в тесном контакте с каждым клиентом по разработке авто запчастей, четко понимая потребности каждого автомобиля. Предоставляя оптимальные решения точно ко всем спецификациям, используя свой обширный опыт в автомобилестроении. GKN SPIDAN поставляет решения быстро, экономно и эффективно.