www.ruville.de
RUVILLE Company was founded in 1922. RUVILLE is one of the most famous packer companies in the aftermarket, which cooperates with the most famous manufacturers. A large amount of supplies and long-term cooperation with leading manufacturers allow obtaining a competitive price. Constant assortment in the warehouse - 35 000 types of parts, every day is packed about 17,000 parts. RUVILLE has the international quality certificate ISO 9002.

The product assortment of RUVILLE - is supports and support bearings of rack of shock absorbers and protective kits, parts of steering gear and chassis, camshafts, lifters, rockers and repair kit, wheel hub, wheel bearing kit, tensioners and drive belt components, tensioner kit, water pumps, CV Boot, support the engine mounting and transmission assemblies, transmission parts, spray nozzles of diesel engines.

Details of RUVILLE meet the specifications of automakers to the original accessories. Own quality control system ensures reliability of RUVILLE brand. Trading program covers most of the models of European and Asian car markets.

RUVILLE offers the best selection of parts for the formation of repair kits:

  • Suspension components;
  • CV joints;
  • Hub bearings;
  • Pillows, anthers and shock absorbers;
  • Engine pillows;
  • Water pumps;
  • Camshafts, rockers;
  • Belt clips;
  • Clutch elements.

www.ruville.de
Компания RUVILLE основана в 1922 году. RUVILLE является одной из самых известных компаний-упаковщиков на рынке автозапчастей, которая сотрудничает с самыми известными компаниями-производителями. Большой объем поставок и многолетнее сотрудничество с ведущими производителями позволяют получить конкурентоспособную цену. Постоянный ассортимент на складе – 35 000 наименований деталей, ежедневно упаковывается около 17 000 деталей. RUVILLE обладает международным сертификатом качества ISO 9002.

Ассортимент продукции RUVILLE – это опоры и опорные подшипники стоек амортизаторов и защитные комплекты; детали рулевого механизма и ходовой части; распределительные валы, гидрокомпенсаторы, рокеры и ремонтные комплекты; ступицы, комплекты подшипников ступиц; натяжные ролики и элементы ременного привода; комплекты натяжных роликов; водяные насосы; пыльники ШРУС; опоры крепления двигателя и узлов трансмиссии; детали трансмиссии; распылители форсунок дизельных двигателей.

Детали RUVILLE соответствуют спецификациям автопроизводителей к оригинальным комплектующим. Собственная система контроля качества гарантирует надежность марки RUVILLE. Торговая программа охватывает большинство моделей европейского и азиатского рынков легковых автомобилей.

RUVILLE предлагает оптимальный подбор деталей для формирования ремонтных комплектов:

  • Элементы подвески;
  • ШРУСы;
  • Подшипники ступицы;
  • Подушки, пыльники и отбойники амортизатора;
  • Подушки двигателя;
  • Водяные помпы;
  • Распредвалы, рокера;
  • Ролики натяжения ремня;
  • Элементы сцепления