OPTIMAL manufacturer of auto parts

http://www.optimal-germany.com/
OPTIMAL.
(Poland-Germany)
Bearings assembled by the company "OPTIMAL", have been in demand in the world market for over 40 years. The high quality of products and customer credibility are provided with work experienced certified professionals and technical staff by modern design techniques. High quality alloy steel, used in the automotive, aerospace and medical industries are used while manufacturing "OPTIMAL" bearings. Special heat-resistant and high-viscosity lubricants are used to increase the reliability and performance of bearings.

Bearings assembled by "OPTIMAL" are used by well-known plants such as AUDI, VW, Opel, BMW, Peugeot, Ford, Citroen, Renault, Fiat, Toyota, Nissan, Talbot, Nedcar, and Chrysler. OPTIMAL has a packing warehouse facility which packs bearings for leading companies such as SNR, KOYO, TIMKEN, and IRB. In the OPTIMAL price list such bearings are recorded with the letter "B" in the number (100 002B). Whereas the original "OPTIMAL" bearings have the letter "A" (100 002A).

For the achievements in the field of Product Quality Assurance, "OPTIMAL" were awarded certificates of quality from Ford - (ForgQ1)-March 1985, General Motors-March 1987, Opel-April 1989, and were awarded certificates of the highest quality: TUV, LOYD, ISA, BSI, BQVI, ZETOM - ISO 9000, 9001, 9002.

Производитель автозапчастей OPTIMAL

http://www.optimal-germany.com/
OPTIMAL.
(Польша-Германия)
Подшипники, комплектуемые фирмой “OPTIMAL”, пользуются неизменным спросом на мировом рынке уже более 40 лет. Высокое качество нашей продукции и доверие к ней покупателей обеспечиваются трудом опытных дипломированных специалистов и технического персонала, современными методами проектирования.При изготовлении подшипников, известных под маркой “OPTIMAL”, используются высококачественные легированные стали, применяемые в автомобильной, космической и медицинской промышленности. Увеличение надежности и работоспособности подшипников обеспечено также применением специальных термостойких и высоковязких смазок.

Подшипники комплектуемые фирмой “OPTIMAL” используются такими известными заводами, как AUDI, VW,Opel, BMW,Peugeot, Ford, Citroen,Renault,Fiat, Toyota, Nissan, Talbot, Nedcar, Chrysler. Фирма OPTIMAL также является большим комплектующим складом. В свои комплекты она пакует и подшипники ведущих мировы фирм таких как SNR,KOYO,TIMKEN,IRB. В наших прайсах такие подшипники записаны с буквой “В” в номере (100 002В). Оригинальные подшипники “OPTIMAL” записаны с буквой “А” (100 002А), они заметно дешевле.

За достижения в области обеспечения качества продукции фирмы “OPTIMAL” были отмечены сертификатами качества от Ford – (ForgQ1)-март 1985г,General Motors-март 1987г, Opel –апрель 1989г, а также удостоены сертификатов самого высокого качества: TUV,LOYD,ISA,BSI,BQVI,ZETOM – ISO 9000, 9001, 9002.