www.ngk.de
NGK Spark Plug Co., Ltd. is the world's leading manufacturer of spark plugs, glow plugs, oxygen sensors (under the brand name NTK), and other components for internal combustion engines. The company produces components of industrial ceramics for semiconductors, communications equipment, etc. The headquarters of NGK Spark Plug Co., Ltd. are in Nagoya, Japan.


NGK now has plants and sales organizations in all parts of the world. 5 plants are located in Japan with 15 others worldwide. NGK employs around 10 thousand people. NGK is constantly working to develop new technologies, annually spending 11% of its turnover in research and development. NGK European Technical Centre in Ratingen (Germany), opened in 1990, with a total area of ??2200 square meters, provides all European car manufacturers support, which is necessary to check engine and chassis, cold climate simulation and specialized works on the analysis of exhaust gases.


NGK collaborates with leading car manufacturers, supplying components to assembly lines. Among these customers are Audi, Alfa Romeo, Bentley, BMW, DaimlerChrylser, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Jaguar, Lancia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Opel, Renault, Skoda, Toyota, Volkswagen, Volvo, etc. According to NGK, more than 87% of the world's producers of passenger vehicles choose NGK spark plugs for the first set. As for European manufacturers, more than 50% of manufacturers including BMW Group, Fiat Group and VW Group fit NGK spark plugs.

www.ngk.de
NGK Spark Plug Co., Ltd.- ведущий в мире производитель свечей зажигания, свечей накаливания, лямбда зондов (под торговым знаком NTK) и прочих компонентов для двигателей внутреннего сгорания. Компания также производит компоненты из промышленной керамики для полупроводников, аппаратуры связи и пр. Штаб квартира компании NGK Spark Plug Co., Ltd. находится в Нагоя (Nagoya), Япония.


В настоящее время компания NGK имеет заводы и сбытовые организации во всех частях мира. 5 заводов компании расположены в Японии и 15 - в других странах. Общее число сотрудников по всему миру - около 10 тысяч. Компания NGK постоянно работает над созданием новых технологий, затрачивая ежегодно около 11% своего оборота на научные исследования и разработки. Европейский технический центр NGK в Ратингене (Германия), открытый в 1990 году, общей площадью 2200 кв. м, обеспечивает европейских производителей автомобилей любой поддержкой, которая требуется для проверки двигателей и шасси, имитации холодного климата и специализированных работ по анализу выхлопных газов.


Компания NGK сотрудничает с ведущими мировыми производителями автомобилей, поставляя компоненты на сборочные конвейеры. Среди клиентов компании - Audi, Alfa Romeo, Bentley, BMW, DaimlerChrylser, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Jaguar, Lancia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Opel, Renault, Skoda, Toyota, Volkswagen и Volvo и др. По данным компании NGK более 87% всех мировых производителей легковых автомобилей выбирают свечи зажигания NGK для первой комплектации. Что касается европейских производителей, то на более 50% всех сходящих с конвейеров производителей BMW Group, Fiat Group и VW Group машинах стоят свечи зажигания NGK.