www.hueco.com
HÜCO Group offers innovative solutions automotive electronics and lighting systems. With over 25 years of experience and constant expansion of the assortment, the company has become the leading supplier in its field.

HÜCO - at the forefront of automotive technology

All employees of HÜCO struggle to provide the best conditions for their customers. They realize that the consistency of supply and quality coupled with the cooperation between the company and the customers give daily confidence to the business.

How can you see this?

Existing customers of HÜCO already discovered these important advantages: product you can rely on, and a supplier that you can trust. Reputation is the most important asset and HÜCO highly appreciates it. Strict quality control during the manufacturing process and precise delivery deadlines – are the key success of the company and its customers. This is what made HÜCO one of the first suppliers in the automotive industry since its establishment.

Quality Assurance

HÜCO has been the successful manufacturer of high quality spare parts for the international automotive market for over 20 years. Regulators, relays, throttle position sensors, ignition control units or ignition coils from HÜCO are always the reliable option. HÜCO electronics is a member of VDA (Association of the Automotive Industry), APRA (Automotive Parts Rebuilders Association) and ZVEI (Central Association for Electronics and the Electronic Industry) and was certified by the standards of ISO 9001 in July 2003. As one of the leading manufacturers of spare parts for European and Japanese cars in the aftermarket, HÜCO pays great importance to the quality of products and customer service.

With a production area of ??8,500 square meters and 2,500 square meters, given under design, development and management, HÜCO electronics is well prepared for future expansion. Approximately 280 highly qualified and experienced employees in Germany and abroad are constantly working on product quality and technical support and contribute to the success of HÜCO electronics. HÜCO’s success is the success of its customers

Production

HÜCO specializes in the development and manufacture of electronic components and components of electrical equipment for vehicles. The company supplies its products to the automotive industry, but emphasizes on the aftermarket.

Distinctive features of HÜCO’s products are economy, capacity and extremely high standards of quality and safety. High quality of products manufactured by HÜCO is confirmed by the requirements of ISO 9001 standards.

www.hueco.com
Группа компаний HÜCO предлагает новейшие решения в области автомобильной электроники и электроники систем освещения. С более чем 25 годами опыта и постоянным расширением ассортимента компания стала ведущим поставщиком в своей области.

HÜCO - в авангарде автомобильных технологий

Все сотрудники HÜCO борются за предоставления лучших условий своим клиентам. Они понимают, что надежность поставок и качество продукции вкупе с кооперацией между компанией и клиентами дают ежедневную уверенность в бизнесе.

Как Вы можете в этом убедиться?

Существующие клиенты HÜCO уже открыли для себя эти важные преимущества: продукт, на который можно положиться, и поставщик, которому можно доверять. Репутация - самый важный актив HÜCO и компания высоко ценит ее. Строжайший контроль качества во время производственного процесса и точное соблюдение сроков поставки - залог успеха фирмы и клиентов. Это то, что сделало HÜCO одним из первейших поставщиков в автомобильной индустрии с момента основания компании.

Уверенность требует качества

HÜCO является успешным производителем высококачественных запчастей для международного автомобильного рынка уже более 20 лет. Регуляторы, реле, датчики положения дроссельной заслонки, блоки управления зажигаем или катушки зажигания от HÜCO - всегда надежный выбор. И это то, над чем компания постоянно работает. HÜCO electronic - член VDA (Association of the Automotive Industry), APRA (Automotive Parts Rebuilders Association) and ZVEI (Central Association for Electronics and the Electronic Industry) и был сертифицирован по стандартам ISO 9001 в июле 2003 года. Как один из лидирующих производителей запасных частей для европейских и японских автомобилей на рынке Aftermarket, HÜCO придает огромную важность вопросам качества продукции и обслуживания клиентов.

С площадью производства 8500 квадратных метров и 2500 квадратными метрами, отданными под проектирование, развитие и управление, HÜCO electronic хорошо готов к работе на рынке в будущем. Приблизительно 280 высококвалифицированных и опытных сотрудников в Германии и за границей работают над созданием продукции, ее качеством и технической поддержкой и вносят вклад в успех HÜCO electronic. Успех HÜCO - это успех клиентов

Продукция

Немецкая фирма HÜCO специализируется на разработке и производстве электронных компонентов и компонентов электрооборудования автомобилей. Компания поставляет свою продукцию на предприятия автомобильной промышленности, но основной упор делает на вторичный рынок автозапчастей, на котором является одним из лидеров.

Отличительными особенностями изделий компании HÜCO являются экономичность, мощность и исключительно высокие стандарты качества и безопасности. Высокое качество изделий фирмы HÜCO подтверждается требованиями стандарта ISO 9001.