DELPHI PRODUCT & SERVICE SOLUTIONS

www.delphi.com
With more than 100 years of experience in the automotive industry, Delphi develops, manufactures, and constantly improves the most advanced components and systems for 25 of the world’s largest auto manufacturers. Delphi’s innovation processes are constantly keeping up with new technologies.

Innovation includes everything from the creation of new components that reduce warranty costs, and ending with the use of recycling technologies which is safe for the environment. It also includes the offer of accessories that allows a car owner to feel a very individual approach to the fulfillment of his order. ] Most importantly, Delphi provides its customers with necessary components, accessories, service and support, for the entire life of the vehicle.

Today Delphi is one of the leading suppliers of components of the secondary market in the world, supplying about 1.0 billion parts annually to its customers, starting from leading auto manufacturers and ending with the end users of the secondary market. Delphi Product & Service Solutions (DPSS) supplies diesel products, original car services and accessories to the independent aftermarket. DPSS has about 1,000 employees working for distributors, wholesalers and car services worldwide.

DPSS has its head office in Troy city, Michigan, USA, and its European head office in Cergy, France. The division is headed up by Company President, Lucia Veiga Moretti.

DELPHI PRODUCT & SERVICE SOLUTIONS

www.delphi.com
Благодаря более чем 100-летнему опыту работы с автопроизводителя Delphi разрабатывает, производит и постоянно совершенствует самые современные компоненты и системы для 25 крупнейших мировых автопроизводителей. Процесс новаторства Delphi не прекращается даже при появлении новых технологий. Он длится, пока автомобили ездят по дорогам.

Новаторство включает в себя всё, начиная от момента создания новых деталей, сокращающих затраты на гарантийное обслуживание, и заканчивая применением технологий повторной переработки, безопасный для окружающей среды. Оно также включает в себя предложение аксессуаров, которые позволяют владельцу автомобилей почувствовать сугубо индивидуальный подход к выполнению его заказа. И самое главное – в течение всей жизни автомобиля, компания Delphi предоставляет своим клиентам необходимые компоненты, аксессуары, сервисное обслуживание и поддержку, что гарантирует им приятное времяпрепровождение за рулем автомобиля.

Компания Delphi сегодня является одним из ведущих поставщиков компонентов вторичного рынка в мире, поставляя около 1,0 миллиардa ежегодно деталей своим клиентам, начиная от ведущих автомобилестроителей и заканчивая конечными потребителями вторичного рынка. Delphi Product & Service Solutions (DPSS) поставляет на независимый вторичный рынок дизельную продукцию, оригинальные автосервисы и аксессуары. DPSS имеет примерно 1,000 сотрудников работающих для дистрибьюторов, оптовиков и автосервисов по всему миру.

DPSS имеет головной офис в г.Трой, Мичиган,США, и европейский офис в Сержи, Франция. Подразделение возглавляет Президент Люсия Вейга Моретти.